Home / Executive Board

Executive Board

2017 Executive Board 

Office HeldContact Information
Guild of Member
PresidentSherry Worley
C: 972-816-5507
Email Sherry Worley
Quilters Guild of Plano
CoVP - Programs/Special Interest MeetingsVirginia Braley
814 Red Tip Drive
Allen, TX 75002
Home: 972-727-4347
Email Virginia Braley
Allen Quilter's Guild
SecretaryLana Snowden
4103 FM3164
Gainsville TX 76240
Email Lana Snowden
Common Threads Quilt Guild
TreasurerKatrina Lindley
6861 Cape Cod Drive
Grand Prairie, TX 75054
Home Phone: 817-477-5793
Cell Phone: 817-691-5433
Email Katrina Lindley
Quilter's Guild of Grand Prairie
MembershipJudy Mathews
2018 Laporte Dr.
Waco, TX 76710
c: 254-855-5990
Email Judy Mathews
Homespun Quilter's Guild (Waco)
Rally Day ChairmanBelva Gibson
3939 Teasley #130
Denton, TX 76210-8438
Phone: 940-594-7809
Email Belva Gibson
Denton Quilt Guild